Bursary 2017

Pictured above are the Clonmel Show 2017/18 Bursary Award winners with members of Clonmel Show committee

L to R back: – Julie Tobin, representing her son, Kieran, Orla Walsh, Conor Burke, Josephine Chamney, representing the adjudication panel, Tom Acheson,organiser of the awards scheme, Bill Carroll, representing his son, Charlie, Jamie Power and Angela Ryan, representing her son, George

L to R front: – Eve Connolly, Clare Wilkinson, joint chairperson, Carrie Acheson, president of the Clonmel Show Society, Mike Quirke, joint chairperson and Alison Dowley.